ApiNZ National Honey Competition

Sponsored by Kiwi Labels Ltd

Peter Molan Award

Sponsored by Oha Honey

The Peter Molan Award was instigated to recognise the efforts of an individual member, or team of people from within the Apiculture Industry, who have made an outstanding contribution in the field of Apiculture Science to advance the betterment of our industry.

Roy Paterson Trophy

Sponsored by Pharmapac Ltd

This annual award recognises the most innovative idea, invention or new piece of technology which has been designed to benefit beekeepers.

ApiNZ Unsung Hero Award

The ApiNZ Unsung Hero award, also known as the Buzziest Bee Award recognises the efforts of an individual member within the Apiculture Industry, who has gone that extra mile, and given his or her time for the betterment of the industry without seeking recognition or reward.

ApiNZ Sustainability Best Practice Award

The importance of acting sustainably is increasing as the apiculture sector continues to experience strong growth. Apiculture New Zealand recognizes that certain individuals and organisations are accomplishing extraordinary achievements in this area. The ApiNZ Sustainability Best Practice Award is an opportunity to acknowledge and reward those efforts in this crucial area.

E: jennifer@eventdynamics.co.nz

James Chatterley
E: james@eventdynamics.co.nz
M: 021 777 928

Any businesses interested in sponsorship opportunities or trade stands, please contact: amy@eventdynamics.co.nz