Call us: + 64 4 471 6254|

Board Elections

/Board Elections
Board Elections 2017-06-09T16:18:57+00:00


Voting for elected representatives to the Apiculture New Zealand Board closed on 12 noon Thursday 8 June 2017

The successful candidates were Sean Goodwin of 100% Pure New Zealand Honey and
Tony Wright of Comvita who have been elected to the Apiculture New Zealand Board as the two Market representatives.

Additionally, earlier last month Russell Marsh was elected unopposed as the board representative for the Beekeeper sector – commercial.

The Board appointments will take affect following the ApiNZ AGM on 12 July 2017.

View the official notification of the result from Electionz here.