Call us: + 64 4 471 6254|info@apinz.org.nz

Hub Office Holders

//Hub Office Holders
Hub Office Holders2018-10-03T13:40:10+00:00

Auckland

Kim Kneijber
P: +64 21 149 5724 or +64 9 965 5282
E: kimk_bees@hotmail.com

Clare McCallum
E: clarem_66@hotmail.com

Waikato

John Bassett
pjbee@actrix.co.nz

Pauline Bassett 
E. pjbee@actrix.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Dennis Crowley 
PO Box 16156
Bethlehem
Tauranga 3147

P: +64 7 579 2554
E: crowleys@slingshot.co.nz

Poverty Bay

Barry Foster
P: +64 27 449 7131
E: bjfoster@xtra.co.nz

Tim McAneney
P: +64 6 868 9446
E: tim@mcaneney.gen.nz

Hawke’s Bay

John Berry 
P: +64 6 877 6205
E: berryjohn460@gmail.com

Pam Flack

P (Home): +64 6 877 7300
E: pam@aratakihoneyhb.co.nz

Nelson

Murray Elwood
E: info@mountainvalleyhoney.co.nz

Nicky Elwood
E: info@mountainvalleyhoney.co.nz

Canterbury

Maggie James
E. mjqueenb@xtra.co.nz

Otago

Frans Laas
E. f-laas@xtra.co.nz